Who Represents Me?

Texas lawmakers

STATE OFFICIALS

State officials

Greg Abbott

Governor

Dan Patrick

Lt. Governor

Glenn Hegar

Comptroller

Ken Paxton

Attorney General

Dawn Buckingham

Land Commissioner

Sid Miller

Agriculture Commissioner

TEXAS HOUSE

Rep. Kyle Kacal

District 12

TEXAS SENATE

Lois Kolkhorst

District 18

U.S. CONGRESS – U.S. Senator

Ted Cruz

John Cornyn

State of Texas

U.S. CONGRESS – U.S. Representative

Michael McCaul

10th Congressional District